Annual Meeting 2020

Greetings Temple Members,

We’re pleased to share with you materials for this year’s Annual Meeting!

Temple Emanuel is committed to environmental stewardship, and in keeping with our on-going efforts to Go Green, we have discontinued the hard-copy, paper production of our Annual Report. All materials can be accessed by clicking on the title of the document(s) you wish to view from the list below. As additional documents become available, they will be added to this page.

Slate of Nominations to the Board of Trustees: 2020-2021
Proposed Budget: 2020-2021
Previous Year’s Minutes: Annual Meeting 2019
Congregational Meeting, 04-26-2020
Congregational Meeting, 01-26-2020
Reports – Temple Leadership and Temple Committees
Resolution: Security Fee
Resolution: By-laws Amendment
Thank You! to our Volunteers

Annual (Virtual) Meeting 2020 / 5780
Sunday, June 14 ~ 22 Sivan

This year’s Annual Meeting will take place via Zoom.  Attendees need to register in advance.  Click Here to register.  After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Budget Q&A
Sunday, June 7 at 9:00am
In advance of the Annual Meeting, there will be Budget Q&A on Sunday, June 7th at 9:00am.  Click Here to join.

2020-2021 Board of Trustees



Monte MallinPresidentEmily Beckman
Debra MosesVice PresidentsPaul Berman
Kenny Karbeling Maggie Bolstad
Zelda McBride Suzanne Borden
Steve Weiss
 Bruce Dincin
Jennifer Fields
SecretarySusan Finkelpearl
Ken Levy
TreasurerDavid Greeley
Michele ParsonnetFinancial SecretaryMartha Hirschfield
Steven Jacobs
  Caryn Nagler
  Joanna Silver
  Barbara Sacks Singer
  Andrew Stavisky
  Brian Trackman

Ex-Officio Voting Members

Bill Epstein
Immediate Past President 
Lisa ZelermyerTEECC Representative 
Lawrence Hershman
Brotherhood President 
Annie Greenblum and Michele Heffner
WRJ Co-Presidents 
Callie Newberg
KESTY President